Tournament of Champions Qualifiers
last updated:  01/11/20  |  Total Club Page Views:2,567,292

The members listed below have qualified for the 2020 Tournament of Champions (TOC), which is at Ojai Valley Inn & Spa on Sunday, October 11th.

To qualify for the Tournament of Champions, one of these conditions must be met:

1) Finish in 1st in any RPGC event.

2) Participate in a winning team competition (MGA City Title and/or SCGA Division Title) at a ratio of 50% match participation and 50% success (combination of individual and team points).  Captains of MGA/SCGA winnings teams qualify regardless of individual percentages.

3) Finish within 30 points from the top of the GOTY leaderboard by the time the TOC takes place.

If there is room, players not qualified can sign up to play - but will not be eligible for scrip or GOTY year points.  That said, they can still play in the skins game, get a free lunch, and participate in the raffle.

Thor Tandberg 2019 Soule Park
Todd Wade 2019 Soule Park
Colby Wilson 2019 Soule Park
Scott Pregerson 2019 Soule Park
Harry Botwick 2019 Soule Park
Greg Pautsch 2019 Soule Park
Butch Miali 2019 Soule Park
Phil Stuzel 2019 Soule Park
Frank Rosato 2019 Tournament of Champions
David Akin 2019 Tournament of Champions
Rick Melniker 2019 Tournament of Champions
Geoff Rivas 2019 Tournament of Champions
Luke Morrel 10/13 Rancho
Charlie Silpasvang 10/13 Rancho
Brendan Fehily 10/13 Rancho
Eddie Ferguson Wilson 10/24
Lou Bon Wilson 10/24
Adam Langsbard Wilson 10/24
Jimmie Shaw Wilson 10/24
Nathan Fox Rancho 10/31
Wil Lafayette Rancho 10/31
Dermot Connell Rancho 10/31
Charlie Lydon Rancho 10/31
Waran Venkat Rancho 10/31
Harmik Gharapetian Rancho 10/31

For any questions, please contact Dermot Connell.

Oakley Vault - Up to 50% off everyday